Home
About Us/By-Laws
Announcements/News
Townships Directory
Officers
Committees  Updated '17
Meeting Schedule & Minutes  
Government Links
EPA Phase II Storm Water  Information
 
 

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP

26900 Cook Road

Olmsted Township, OH 44138

Website: www.olmstedtownship.org

Phone: 440-235-3051   FAX:  440-235-7794

Email:  info@olmstedtownship.org

  TRUSTEES

Jeanene Kress..(440) 391-0540 (C)

Voicemail:  440-235-3051 Ext. 6

26944 Adele, Olmsted Township, OH 44138                                                        

Email: jkress@olmstedtownship.org 

                                                                                          

Tiffany Fischbach.....................(440) 823-2879 (C)
Voicemail: 440-235-3051 Ext. 8

Email: tfischbach@olmstedtownship.org                                                                   

                                                                                   

Lisa Zver...................................(440) 759-0779 (c)

Voicemail:  440-235-3051  Ext. 7                                                                                   

 27385 Gable Way, Olmsted Township, Oh 44138                                           

Email:  lzver@olmstedtownship.org                                                                         

 

 FISCAL OFFICER

Brian Gillette................................(440) 235-3099

Email:  bgillette@olmstedtownship.org

 FIRE CHIEF

Patrick Kelly................................. 440-235-3746

Email:  pkelly@olmstedtownship.org

 

Public Service Director

Edward Salk Jr.....................................440-235-1011

Email: esalk@olmstedtownship.org

 POLICE CHIEF

Matthew Vanyo ..440-235-3335                             

Email:  mvanyo@olmstedtownship.org 

 

 MEETING PLACE

Town Hall

26900 Cook Road

2nd and 4th Wednesday at 7:00 p.m.

 

POPULATION:  13,500                 ROAD MILES:  20.05

 

Updated 01-22-17