Home
About Us/By-Laws
Announcements/News
Townships Directory
Officers
Committees  New '12 .pdf
Meeting Schedule & Minutes  
Government Links
EPA Phase II Storm Water  Information
Advertisers/Supporters
LCTA Directory Ad Info

OLMSTED TOWNSHIP

26900 Cook Road

Olmsted Township, OH 44138

Website: www.olmstedtownship.org

Phone: 440-235-3051   FAX:  440-235-7794

Email:  info@olmstedtownship.org

  TRUSTEES

Jeanene Kress……………………..(440) 235-3459 (H)

Voicemail:  440-235-3051

26944 Adele, Olmsted Township, OH 44138                                                        

Email: jkress@olmstedtownship.org 

                                                                                          

Scott Ross ………………… 440-235-2946 (H) 
Voicemail: 440-235-3051
26928 Greenbrooke Drive, Olmsted Twp., OH 44138

Email:  sross@olmstedtownship.org                                                                   

                                                                                   

Sherri Lippus…………………………………440-427-1028

Voicemail:  440-235-3051                                                                                     

 27385 Gable Way, Olmsted Township, Oh 44138                                           

Email:  slippus@olmstedtownship.org                                                                         

 

 FISCAL OFFICER

Dan Faust  440-235-3099

Email:  dfaust@olmstedtownship.org

 FIRE CHIEF

Mario Bellido 440-235-3746

Email:  otfd1@olmstedtownship.org

 

 BUILDING DEPARTMENT

Tony Bumbalis, Building Commissioner

Email: abumbalis@olmstedtownship.org 

 

Tammy Tabor, Office Coordinator

Email:  ttabor@olmstedtownship.org

 POLICE CHIEF

John Minek ………………………………………..440-235-3335                             

Email:  chiefminek@olmstedtownship.org 

 

 MEETING PLACE

Town Hall

26900 Cook Road

Every Other Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

 

POPULATION:  13,500                 ROAD MILES:  20.05

 

Updated 03/11/2012